Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Case Presentation International Roundtable

July 8 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

- Free

The Society of Cannabis Clinicians invites you to join the inaugural International Roundtable of Case Presentations via an online webinar. Members of the SCC International Committee will share the unique and challenging clinical cases from patients using medical cannabis treatment.

The overall goal of this discussion-based event is to learn from each other’s clinical experiences. The event is open to members & non-members. Please feel free to share the event with your colleagues.

Presenters:

  • Max Alzamora, MD (Lima, Peru)
  • Eloise Theisen, MSN, RN, AGPCNP-BC (California, USA)
  • Jeffrey Hergenrather, MD (California, USA)
  • Michael Platt, MD (London, United Kingdom)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

8-10am PST / 10am-12pm Colombia / 11am-1pm EST / 4-6pm UK

NOTE: This is a webinar. RSVP below to receive Zoom login information via email.

 

RSVP >>

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventhi.io/event/international-roundtable-of-case-pre-3907

Venue

Zoom

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventhi.io/event/international-roundtable-of-case-pre-3907

Venue

Zoom