Events

Check out the conferences, presentations, gatherings, and other events that include SCC members or are a valuable resource for continuing education. Also included are exclusive member-only events, such as the virtual Quarterly Meetings and Monthly Journal Club.

Events

Check out the conferences, presentations, gatherings, and other events that include SCC members or are a valuable resource for continuing education. Also included are exclusive member-only events, such as the virtual Quarterly Meetings and Monthly Journal Club.

Do you have a question about an event or want to have something listed? Contact us.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

Monthly Journal Club: Dylan Zylla, MD on Cannabis for Stage IV Cancer- Dosage, Safety, and Impact on Pain

October 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Open to everyone

The SCC Journal Club meets monthly the first Friday of every month. Presentations will focus on a variety of articles and perspectives related to cannabis medicine, including but not limited to clinically-relevant articles and research methodology-focused papers.

Find out more »

Quarterly Meeting: The International Phytomedicine and Medical Cannabis Institute: High Impact Areas and Opportunities for Collaboration with Wilfred Ngwa, MS, PhD

October 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Open to everyone

Dr. Ngwa will be discussing The International Phytomedicine and Medical Cannabis Institute: High impact areas and opportunities for collaboration with the USA.

Find out more »

Canna Talk with Frye & Wilson-King: Cannabis for Epilepsy with Bonni Goldstein, MD

October 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Free

Don’t miss the September edition of “Canna Talk with Frye and Wilson-King" on September 23rd as we explore cannabis for health promotion and disease prevention with Dustin Sulak, DO.

Find out more »

November 2021

Monthly Journal Club: Mariana Maciel, MD on Water-soluble Nano-enhanced Cannabinoid Medicines

November 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Open to everyone

The SCC Journal Club meets monthly the first Friday of every month. Presentations will focus on a variety of articles and perspectives related to cannabis medicine, including but not limited to clinically-relevant articles and research methodology-focused papers.

Find out more »

Leading with Real-World Evidence: UK medical cannabis outcomes and global opportunities

November 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT
Free

11th November 2021 - 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 18h CET The Society of Cannabis Clinicians UK Chapter welcomes Sapphire Medical Clinics, the UKs first and highest rated medical cannabis clinic, to present “Leading with Real-World Evidence” on November 11th . Sharing the importance of Real-World Evidence in the global use of cannabis based medicines, leading UK experts highlight what they’ve learnt so far, and how to get involved. Part 1: The growth of Real-World Evidence in medical cannabis…

Find out more »

May 2022

Australian Medicinal Cannabis Symposium

May 20, 2022 @ 8:45 am - May 22, 2022 @ 3:00 pm AEST

Patients, clinicians, researchers and industry come together to examine exciting developments and to hear from renowned experts from home and from around the globe.

Find out more »
+ Export Events